Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 954 530 9280 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

We make your dreams a reality!

review rating

Great selection, best prices in town, and quick delivery! I have bought 8 mattresses so far. I’ll be back.

Google Icon Christine Fanchi 1/8/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

10 stars. Mattress town is the place to go, went in for a custom mattress and Steve made it happen down to every detail me and my husband wanted. Steve was very helpful and professional he made our experience enjoyable unlike experiences we’ve had in the past with other places. We will be lifelong customers. I really don’t ever write reviews but this one was definitely worth the effort to.. thank you Steve for your patience and help :)

Google Icon Amanda 1/8/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mattress Town is absolutely the best! The owner Steve is such a kindhearted good guy. I got a mattress and I wasnt 100% happy so I called Steve and he said come exchange it no problem no restocking fees, no delivery fees. I will definitely be telling everyone about mattress town!

Google Icon sandra lee 1/8/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best prices in town

Google Icon timothy seidl 1/8/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing store, got us what we were looking for instantly at a great price. Everything was delivered as promised. Steve is a refreshingly honest salesman, would definitely recommend.

Google Icon Deen McNeil 1/8/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Walked in and was pleasantly  greeted. Very professional and knowledgeable and wasn't  pushy and showed us a great mattress for a great deal.We loved Steve and Rob they were so friendly they made us feel like family. We r  happy with our purchase. And we will highly recommend them

Yelp Icon Linda A. 2/21/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Wow we walked in and what a great experience to have a polite knowledgeable person greet us and showed the different matress and we were able to make our decision immediately. Then Steve who was that great guy change our delivery and everything was easy from start to finish product. Those guys were great thank u.we will recommend to friends and family because they were like our family

Google Icon linda amodeo 3/8/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mattress town is the best place to get your new mattress. And for PRICES BELOW ALL OTHER MAJOR RETAILERS. They have mattresses for all price points. I knew what I was looking for. I live in Boynton Beach, so I called him (Steve, the owner), and did everything over the phone. No pressure, no BS, and super easy!! It was delivered NEXT DAY. Delivery guys great, even wiped their feet before entering my place. I cannot rave enough about this place. If you need a new mattress, buy it here!!!!! Steve helped me more than anyone I have ever bought furniture or mattresses from. Rate 10 out of 5 stars if I could. THANK YOU!!!!

Google Icon Amy Dixon 3/8/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Steve is the best!! I walked in and was so happy with my experience ! Best customer service I’ve ever had at a mattress store. I will be back and telling all my friends and family to come here.

Google Icon Hailee Ramos 4/8/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Couldn’t have had a better mattress shopping experience with Steve! So happy to have finally given up on all the memory foam mattress in box hype and got ourselves a truly comfortable and supportive mattress that we know we will have for years to come. Steve is super informative and helpful in find you the right right mattress. We were torn between 2. The one we went with first didn’t work for us. I called Steve after 5 days of trying it out and switching to my second choice was so easy. Delivery team is fast and professional. They had no issue with our room being on the second story and getting a king size up a tight stairway. Highly recommend mattress town!

Google Icon Ceinwen Friden 5/8/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Robert was fantastic! He was attentive and didn't try to oversell us on stuff we don't need. We highly recommend this place.

Google Icon Di MacLennan 6/8/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

THEY HAVE A LARGE SELECTION TO CHOOSE FROM.MY WIFE AND I VISITED TWO WEEKS AGO AND MET ROBERT WHO WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ON THE ALL THE DIFFERENT TYPES OF BEDS IN STOCK. HE ANSWERED ALL OUR QUESTIONS AND WE BASICALLY LAID DOWN ON ABOUT 6 DIF. MATTRESSES.WE HAD BOUGHT A BED FROM BRANDS MART AND BASICALLY WERE ROBBED BY THEM! WE HAD A 30 DAY RECEIPT BUT LATER FOUND OUT WE WERE STUCK WITH OUR $1200 BED, SO ROBERT TOLD US HEY NO PROBLEM. THEY WOULD BUY OUR BED AND GET US OUT OF IT. WE ENDED UP BUYING ONE OF THEIR VERY BEST BED AND ADJUSTABLE PLATFORMS. WELL LET ME TELL YOU "ITS A WONDERFUL BED AND MY WIFE AND I ARE VERY PLEASED! THEY TOTALLY TOOK ACRE OF US! THE BUSINESS IS FAMILY OWNED AND WE GOT TO MEET HALF THE FAMILY!THESE PEOPLE ARE VERY NICE AND WILL DEF. WORK TOTALLY WITH YOU! I HIGLY RECOMMEND MATTRESS TOWN. STEVE THE OWNER, ROBERT THE SALESMAN AND THE WHOLE FAMILY!

Google Icon greg solano 7/8/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchased from mattress town and received over and above on all my products and service. I recommend this company for everyone

Google Icon Angelica Cacenco 7/8/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

These guys are the truth! I tried mattress firm at first, what a waste of time! I should have came here FIRST! Quick, helpful, easy to finance, great prices !

Google Icon Jacqueline Caputo 7/8/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Steve is a great guy!

Google Icon Anthony Hernandez 8/1/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I am very glad that I purchased a mattress with this great place. Fantastic service and very kind treatment.

Google Icon Reuven Bennun 8/15/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Mattress Town customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Mattress Town.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Mattress Town